Hush Money

Hush Money

By Logan Fox

  • Release Date : 2018-04-08
  • Genre : Deckare och thrillers
  • FIle Size : 1.04 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Hush Money Satisfaction guaranteed. Price: non-negotiable.

Gia, Opal and Ivy prayed for better lives, but Fate was none too kind when it answered those prayers. It set them up with Tanner, Caden, and Owen, the billionaire owners of the Fox Pit, a gentleman's club created explicitly to cater for the depraved and hedonistic needs of its wealthy clientèle. 

Before accepting any of the girls, the owners evaluated each to ensure she would become a satisfactory employee. 

All three were found worthy. All three were recruited. These are their stories. 

Hush Money is a sequel to the disturbing thriller, Dark Rapture. Fans of CJ Roberts, Skye Warren, Alexa Riley, Tijan and lovers of dark romance will devour these three novellas.

Praise for "Hush Money" 

"These prequels are  absolutely brilliant . A little treat to get you in the mood for the whole series, I could read these over and over again." ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

"Gotta say, I'm loving getting the background info on these girls from the Fox Pit! Gia I liked right off the bat while reading Fool's Gold." ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

"I was immediately drawn into the story. I couldn't stop reading. I think the author did a great job at creating characters. This story was  suspenseful  as it was sexy to read." ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

"Loved this series and finding out how some of the main characters become involved each with sad or desperate situation.  Must read  series." ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

"Another  homerun  if you ask me. I just read Gia's story and now Ivy's, which is hot. I'm off to read Opal's!" ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

"I loved reading each girls story on how they came to be a fox. These are hot reads with  twisted dark  areas that are fantastic. This is a must read series." ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

"Lets the reader  savour the moment . It delves into the mind of Gia and why she does what she does, and why she is swept off her feet with emotion." ★★★★★ Goodreads Reviewer

keyboard_arrow_up